National Election

A pile of vote buttons
National Election 2023

The votes have been tallied:

  • Kimberly S. Adams, Edwina Frances Martin, Jenna Kirkpatrick Howard and Shaila Rao Mistry have been elected to serve on the AAUW National Board of Directors. 
  • The bylaws revisions were approved by 95.1% of voters. Resources for state and branch leaders.  
  • The Public Policy Priority revisions were approved by 96.3% of voters.