AAUW LAF Committee

The authorizing body of the Legal Advocacy Fund is the LAF Committee, which is composed of five members and an AAUW Board Liaison. The LAF Committee makes all case support funding decisions.

The Committee meets regularly to keep up-to-date on LAF programming and to advise LAF staff.

Current LAF Committee members:

  • Frances M. Kavenik (Chair)
  • Malinda Gaul – Board Liaison
  • Kathleen Brenniman
  • Diane Daniels
  • Nancy Mion
  • Louise Persson