AAUW LAF Committee

The authorizing body of the Legal Advocacy Fund is the LAF Committee, which is composed of five members and an AAUW Board Liaison. The LAF Committee votes on all case support applications.

The Committee meets regularly to keep up-to-date on LAF programming and to advise LAF staff.

Current LAF Committee :

  • Kathleen Brenniman (Chair)
  • Tobi Balma
  • Agnes George
  • Emily Jurmu
  • Linda Lehman
  • Nancy Mion
  • Louise Persson
  • Julia Triplett
  • Deirdre Trotter
  • Alicia Hetman (Board Liaison)