Elect Her Is Coming to a Town near You!

2016 is going to be another amazing year of campaign training for college women. Check out our list of upcoming sites.

Return to the Elect Her page.

 

State Event Site Event Date
Alabama University of Alabama Sunday, January 31, 2016
California University of Redlands/Crafton Hills College Friday, January 29, 2016
California San Jose State University Friday, February 12, 2016
California Sierra College Friday, March 11, 2016
California Saddleback College Friday, April 08, 2016
Connecticut University of Connecticut Friday, February 12, 2016
Connecticut Central Connecticut State University Friday, February 19, 2016
Florida University of Central Florida Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Georgia Emory University Saturday, January 30, 2016
Hawaii University of Hawaii, Manoa Saturday, March 12, 2016
Illinois Rockford University Saturday, April 02, 2016
Indiana Purdue University Saturday, February 27, 2016
Iowa Iowa State University Saturday, January 23, 2016
Iowa University of Northern Iowa Saturday, January 23, 2016
Jamaica University of West Indies Saturday, February 27, 2016
Kentucky University of Louisville Fall 2016
Maine University of Maine Fall 2016
Maryland University of Maryland, Baltimore County Saturday, March 05, 2016
Massachusetts Wheaton College Saturday, February 20, 2016
Michigan University of Michigan-Dearborn Fall 2016
Mississippi Mississippi University for Women Tuesday, May 24, 2016
New Hampshire University of New Hampshire Fall 2016
New Jersey Georgian Court University Friday, March 18, 2016
New Jersey Princeton University Thursday, March 31, 2016
New Mexico University of New Mexico Saturday, February 06, 2016
New York University at Albany Saturday, February 06, 2016
New York Ithaca College Sunday, February 21, 2016
New York Stony Brook University Friday, February 26, 2016
New York University at Buffalo Saturday, February 27, 2016
North Carolina Davidson College Saturday, February 06, 2016
North Carolina High Point University Fall 2016
Ohio Wright State University Saturday, February 20, 2016
Ohio Bowling Green State University Saturday, February 27, 2016
Ohio University of Cincinnati Fall 2016
Oregon Portland State University Tuesday, February 09, 2016
South Carolina College of Charleston Saturday, February 20, 2016
Tennessee University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Saturday, January 30, 2016
Texas Texas A&M University Sunday, January 31, 2016
Utah Weber State University Thursday, January 21, 2016
Utah University of Utah Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Virginia Northern Virginia Community College Friday, February 26, 2016
Virginia Virginia Tech Fall 2016
Washington Pacific Lutheran University Saturday, March 05, 2016
Washington University of Washington-Seattle Fall 2016
Washington, DC George Washington University Saturday, January 30, 2016
Washington, DC Georgetown University Fall 2016
Washington, DC Howard University Fall 2016
Wisconsin University of Wisconsin Milwaukee Friday, February 12, 2016
Wisconsin University of Wisconsin, Oshkosh Saturday, February 13, 2016